whp99

Latest Australian Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Streamline Servers

Nothing but fantastic service from the team, I was with Wombat servers, by the way don't bother with them, absolute crap service and support. Streamline has helped me quite a bit with all my questions they've got fantastic response times. Absolutely recommended.

48 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Oct 2016

Priority Hosting

Great servers, great uptime, have been ordering services from Priority for 1 months now and i have never regretted their services! Huge shoutout to those who helped me also, such friendly support staff!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Apr 2016

Root Layer Technologies

The service and quality of Root Layer Technologies is capable, able, proficient, adept, adroit, accomplished, skilful, skilled, gifted, talented, masterly, virtuoso, expert and exemplary. I find that they are always active with the progression they are making, such as hosting newer newer data centres in other countries and supplying the demands of the people, In conclusion i think Root layer technologies is the go to place...

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Feb 2016

Net Virtue

I moved a site over to test their service out and have been delighted with the result. Achieving greater speed and on a slight technical hicup it was resolved fast at 9 pm at night. I am now moving other sites over.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Feb 2016

ZadeHosting

Amazing customer service and the best quality hosting for the cheapest pricing hI guy recommend them

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 May 2015

Cyrentek

10/5 rating, staff are brilliant, the support is super quick and amazing. The prices are just wow.. Super low, lowest I've seen!

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Jan 2015

Dollar2Host

Never go with dollar2host. Server always down. Check his main shared IP 67.212.162.195 down since 3 days and name server ns13.dollar2host.com. Still down since 3 days and you will surprise more than 1200 site host on this ip and all website is down. My many website down in Google search rank, main index page already removed and its near that Google will completely remove all pages. They not create forum for discussion, because...

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 May 2014

Extent Hosting

Extent Hosting is by far the best hosting company i have been with. If you have questions that need to be answered all you need to do is send a support ticket and they get straight onto it! Easy to deal with, lag free and great staff. 10/10 Would recommend.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Mar 2014

Osmium Servers

Osmium Servers must be magic, as I instantly received my server once I ordered and their support is ultra fast!

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Jan 2014

Tango Servers

I have been renting a dedicated server from Tango Servers for many months now. The support is exceptional, I have had no problems with downtime and their support is fast and professional. When it came time to upgrade my server they were very accommodating and the process time was fast. I would recommend them to anyone.

Last reviewed on Saturday, 28 Dec 2013

BAX

Excellent service. Great, really friendly staff that will help with any issues/problems that arise and fix them ASAP. Really cheap servers that don't lack in quality. I have noticed no lag on mine and neither have visitors. Did crash once when I got careless with World Edit. He he... Oops. 5 Stars for sure. Thank you!

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Oct 2013

Entity Data

I've been with Entity Data for 4 and half years and they are truly a great Aussie hosting company. Can be bit more expensive than some other hosts around but if you need rock solid reliability and around the clock support look no further than them.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013

EnBox

This product just works, we had to make a simple change to our dns and we have never looked back. We had one query and support jumped at it in minutes on a Public Holiday no less.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Jun 2013

6YS

Always up and has great service. Shame their marketing doesn't reflect the quality of their organisation. Give them a go.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Jun 2013

HostingGANG

Been with Hosting Gang for about 3 years now, hosting at least 100 sites with them. I love their Enterprise package, gives me plenty of space and bandwidth at a great price. Their customer service is unmatched by any Hosting Co i've ever used. I'm in Australia, and if I open a Support Ticket, it's ALWAYS answered and usually solved within 10-20 minutes. Brilliant and unheard of. Thanks again Hosting Gang, keep up...

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Oct 2011

1-20 of 20 items

1
Sponsor
Sponsor
We're here to help!



Finding the right software solution isn't easy. Let Serchen help you!

Name
Please enter your name.

Email Address
This is so we can contact you!

Comment
What solution are you looking for? Give as much detail as you can.
Submit